What happens to days I paid for if I change from one paid plan to another?

The number of days remaining in your current subscription will be added to the number of days in your new plan. You will have access to all features/channels in the new plan for all remaining days.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.