How long can I hold on to the recordings?

Subscribers who have the paid DVR option will have their recordings saved for 4 weeks. After that, the system will delete the older recordings automatically. Subscribers who are using their DVR points will have recordings saved for 14 days.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Article is closed for comments.